Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Our Team

SALES STAFF
Regional
Anna Wego
Sales Support Upper North Island
Northland, Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Waikato
021 242 1908
Anna@spunlite.co.nz
Sue Walker
Territory Manager Lower North Island
Taranaki, Manawatu-Whanganui, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Wellington
027 543 1858
Sue@spunlite.co.nz
Marcus Brandrick
Territory Manager Mid South Island
Mid and North Canterbury, West Coast
03 928 1784
021 578 528
Marcus@spunlite.co.nz
Hamish Brixton
Territory Manager Upper & Lower South Island
Tasman, Nelson, Marlborough, South Canterbury, Otago, Southland
03 928 1782
021 595 505
Hamish@spunlite.co.nz
National
David Evans
National Traffic & Electrical Products Manager
03 928 1787
021 928 618
David.Evans@spunlite.co.nz
Stuart Wright
National Teleco & Special Projects Manager
03 928 1785
027 477 8355
stuart@spunlite.co.nz
Nicola D'Arcy
Sales Coordinator
03 928 1786
Sales@spunlite.co.nz
Head Office Staff
Jonathan White
General Manager
03 982 1744
021 924 613
Jonathan@spunlite.co.nz
Sam Terrell
Operations Manager
03 595 5318
021 942 114
Sam@spunlite.co.nz
Fiona Newcombe
Administration & Supply Chain Manager
03 928 1796
Fiona@spunlite.co.nz
Accounts Payable
03 2660731
accountspayable@spunlite.co.nz
Accounts
03 5952 821
Accounts@spunlite.co.nz